The Thrill of TEXSOM and All Things Wine

Hi everyone!  My name is Kay Zink and a new wine blogger. I am studying for my CSW and thrilled to be attending & volunteering my time at TEXSOM.  My blog is A to Zinfandel.  It is mostly about my trials, tribulations, self-renewal, and journey through the intricate details of the wine world.  I run a business, A to Zinfandel Social Media, site being retrofitted at this time (isn’t that always!).  I am the social media strategist and work with the wine, food, and tourism industries.

I also work with a culinary tour operator promoting their tours…one of which we are very excited about:  The Extraordinary Women of Spain:  Winemakers and Chefs.  More details to come as the itinerary unfolds.

See y’all this weekend!

2 Responses to “The Thrill of TEXSOM and All Things Wine”


  1. 1 Do Bianchi August 10, 2011 at 11:09 am

    Welcome, Kay! And thanks for posting! 🙂


Leave a Reply

